Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Roman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Roman

4.8 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Lindner

Michael Lindner

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant and helpful on the phone."
Profile photo of Terrence Doby

Terrence Doby

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Fae Rose

Fae Rose

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gavin helped me with my renters and car policy and got me a great rates."
Profile photo of Marie Warshauer

Marie Warshauer

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was super helpful in my understanding of my insurance coverage. He was clear, explained the need or lack of need for coverages. Brought me up to date. Great office, easygoing, helpful. And most of all friendly and enjoyable to work with."
Profile photo of Karin Jacobson

Karin Jacobson

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Roman's office has been extremely helpful during a stressful time. Their team has been wonderful! Special thanks to Kinley, Gavin and John!"
Profile photo of Julia DeVos

Julia DeVos

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from John and team, with thoughtful advice on keeping policies updated and relevant to the current life situation. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Umang Chawla

Umang Chawla

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Thanks"
Profile photo of Brian Allemana

Brian Allemana

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joe Schlie

Joe Schlie

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always found John and his team very responsive to all of my questions. When I need help or I need advice they are quick to give thoughts without any pressure. I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of e birkenstein

e birkenstein

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with John and his superb staff for many years. They are very responsive, provide great value and honestly care. I highly recommend John's agency."
Profile photo of Deanna India Collins

Deanna India Collins

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with John has been a great experience, they are helpful and personal and never make me feel like I am taking too much of their time!"
Profile photo of Julie Lucas

Julie Lucas

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency with hands on help! Very friendly!"
Profile photo of Omar Khuri

Omar Khuri

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jonah Lockard

Jonah Lockard

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, answered all my questions, and when unsure, I was put on hold for barely a minute while the person on the phone asked a superior."
Profile photo of Animae Stormborn

Animae Stormborn

November 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always so nice and helpful when you call, my family has been with this agency for years"
Profile photo of Ron Taritas

Ron Taritas

December 21, 2018

1  out of  5
"No response from John"
Profile photo of Maureen Powers

Maureen Powers

September 7, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christina Fliou

Christina Fliou

September 7, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kathy Rhoades

Kathy Rhoades

September 6, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Greg Riccio

Greg Riccio

August 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Chong was extremely helpful when getting homeowners insurance setup. She was very thorough and meticulous when explaining the policy."
Profile photo of Marianne Kaiser

Marianne Kaiser

August 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Chong in John Roman’s office has always given me excellent customer service, and is a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Carl M La Mell

Carl M La Mell

July 24, 2018

5  out of  5